BENEFICIARY OF MEDEA

University of Freiburg

SCIENTISTS IN CHARGE:

- Prof. Dr. Frank Stienkemeier
- Prof. Dr. Marcel Mudrich → Aarhus University since 2017
- Dr. Aaron LaForge

SCIENTIFIC EXPERTISE & FACILITIES:

- Long expertise in ns & fs-spectroscopy of doped helium nanodroplets and clusters
- Development of **cw & pulsed valves** for cluster beams
- Core users of LDM endstation at **FERMI@ELETTRA**
- Long-term users of GasPhase beamline of ELETTRA
- → Future user of **AMO beamline of ASTRID2**





